Allgemein

Restausgabe von Lehre und Bündnisse

12. April 2022

Jetzt erhältlich – „Restausgabe“ von Lehre & Bündnisse Wir freuen uns, diese Hardcover-Exemplare unserer neu veröffentlichten „Restausgabe“ von Lehre & Bündnisse anbieten zu können. Sie können dieses Online-Formular einreichen, um Ihr Exemplar zu bestellen. Bestell hier    

Mitgliedsverwaltungen

12. April 2022

Remnant Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints – Stewardships – Um die neueste Ausgabe des Order of Enoch Newsletter zu lesen, klicken Sie hier. Katrina Baker – Digital Marketing, 816-405-7555 Ralph Damon – Estate Planning and Living Trusts, 816-220-9583 Theresa und Kevin Faulk – Pink Hill Farms Honey, 816-830-0897 Linda Gussman – Zion's Academy, 816-929- 5590…

2022 Center Place Vacation Church School, 20.-23. Juni

7. März 2022

„Gottes Königsfamilie“ – VCS 2022 20.–23. Juni The Gathering Place 2820 S. MO Hwy 291 Frontage Road Independence, MO 64055 Dieses Jahr läuft VCS täglich von 9:20 bis 11:30 Uhr und richtet sich an Kinder ab 3 Jahren. alt* (Töpfchen trainiert) bis zum Eintritt in die 5. Klasse. Die Abgabe erfolgt von 9:20 bis 9:30 Uhr und wir beginnen mit der Entlassung der Kinder um 11:30 Uhr. *Drei…

In Erinnerung – Joe Ben Stone

18. Februar 2022

Joseph Benjamin Stone wurde am 20. Januar 1940 geboren. Er starb am 4. Februar 2022 im Alter von 82 Jahren. Er war ein lebenslanges Mitglied der Wiederherstellung und wurde im Januar 1948 im Alter von 8 Jahren getauft. Er teilte sein Leben mit seinem geliebte Frau Violet seit 58 Jahren. Joe Ben serviert…

Winter 2021 Hastening Times Band 85

25. November 2021

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass The Hastening Times – Ausgabe 85 jetzt online verfügbar ist. The Hastening Times kann online unter diesem Link eingesehen werden: https://indd.adobe.com/view/9977e957-bf02-4b74-b056-31cbe676e42f In Bezug auf Ihr Hastening Times-Abonnement können Sie jetzt wählen: **Um The Hastening weiterhin zu erhalten Mal als Hardcopy-Magazin brauchen Sie nichts zu tun. Die Eile…

In Erinnerung an Brian Williams

29. September 2021

In tiefer Trauer trauern wir um unseren Bruder und Freund Brian Williams. Brian wurde am 12. Dezember 1972 geboren und verstarb plötzlich am 29. September 2021. Brian heiratete am 9. September 1995 die Liebe seines Lebens, Annie, und sie verbrachten 26 Jahre Ehe miteinander. Sie haben zwei Söhne großgezogen, Ethan …

Update des Frauenrates

13.09.2021

  Coral Rogers hat darum gebeten, von ihrer Verantwortung als Vorsitzende des Frauenrats entbunden zu werden. Ihr energischer Einsatz wurde von der Kirche gewürdigt, und für ihren Einsatz in dieser Hinsicht sprechen wir unseren Dank aus. Als ihre Nachfolgerin hat die Erste Präsidentschaft Brandy Lascoe gebeten, die Vorsitzende des Frauenrates zu übernehmen, wozu Brandy…

General

Remnant Edition of the Doctrine & Covenants

April 12, 2022

Now Available – “Remnant Edition” of the Doctrine & Covenants We are pleased to offer these hardcover copies of our newly published “Remnant Edition” of the Doctrine & Covenants. You may submit this online form to order your copy. Order HERE    

Member Stewardships

April 12, 2022

Remnant Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints -Stewardships- To read the lastest issue of the Order of Enoch Newsletter, click here.   Katrina Baker – Digital Marketing, 816-405-7555 Ralph Damon – Estate Planning and Living Trusts, 816-220-9583 Theresa and Kevin Faulk – Pink Hill Farms Honey, 816-830-0897 Linda Gussman – Zion’s Academy, 816-929-5590…

2022 Center Place Vacation Church School, June 20-23

March 7, 2022

“God’s Royal Family” – VCS 2022 June 20th -23rd The Gathering Place 2820 S. MO Hwy 291 Frontage Road Independence, MO 64055 This year VCS will run from 9:20am-11:30am each day and is for children 3-years-old* (potty trained) through entering 5th graders. Drop-off runs from 9:20-9:30am and we will begin dismissing children at 11:30am. *Three…

In Memory – Joe Ben Stone

February 18, 2022

Joseph Benjamin Stone was born January 20, 1940. He passed away February 4, 2022 at the age of 82. He has been a lifelong member of the restoration, being baptized at 8 years old in January of 1948. He shared his life with his beloved wife, Violet, for the last 58 years. Joe Ben served…

Winter 2021 Hastening Times Volume 85

November 25, 2021

We are happy to share that   The Hastening Times – Issue 85 is now available online.   The Hastening Times can be viewed online at this link: https://indd.adobe.com/view/9977e957-bf02-4b74-b056-31cbe676e42f Regarding your Hastening Times Subscription, you may now choose:   **To continue receiving The Hastening Times as a hardcopy magazine, you do not need to do anything.  The Hastening…

In Memory of Brian Williams

September 29, 2021

It is with deepest sadness we mourn the loss of our brother and friend, Brian Williams. Brian was born December 12, 1972 and passed away suddenly on September 29, 2021. Brian married the love of his life, Annie on September 9, 1995 and they shared 26 years of marriage together. They raised two sons, Ethan…

Women’s Council Update

September 13, 2021

  Coral Rogers has asked to be relieved of her responsibility as Women’s Council Chairperson.  Her energetic efforts have been appreciated by the church, and for her endeavors in this regard we offer our thanks.  As her replacement the First Presidency has asked Brandy Lascoe to take over as Women’s Council Chairperson, to which Brandy…