Ordre du jour de l'Assemblée de la prêtrise 2019

Ordre du jour de l'Assemblée de la prêtrise 2019
     Friday, April 5th
     6:00 p.m.    Registration – Craig Nordeen
     6:30 p.m.    Instruction – Fellowship Hall
     6:45 p.m.    Assemble and Enter by Quorums & Orders into Sanctuary
     7:00 p.m.    Solemn Assembly – “Authority from Whence?”
     8:30 p.m.    Dismissal
Saturday, April 6th
     8:30 a.m.    Prayer Service – Patriarchs
     9:15 a.m.    Break
     9:25 a.m.    introduction – President James Vun Cannon
     9:35 a.m.    The Purpose of Priesthood, Offices, and Ordinances –   President President James Vun Cannon
     10:20 a.m.  Break

     10:35 a.m.  Temporal Law and Spiritual Law Come Together –   Presiding Bishop/Aaronic High Priest W. Kevin Romer
     12:00 p.m.   Lunch – Fellowship Hall
     12:45 p.m.   Interactive Team Exercise
     1:30 p.m.     Keys of the Priesthood –   Presiding Patriarch Carl W. Vun Cannon, Jr.
     2:15 p.m.     Break
     2:30 p.m.     What is Sanctification? – President James A. Vun Cannon
     3:15 p.m.     Break
     3:30 p.m.     To Be Virtuous or Good? – President of the Twelve,  Donald W. Burnett
     4:15 p.m.     Break
     4:30 p.m.     Seeing the World as God Sees It – Apostle Terry W. Patience
     5:15 p.m.     Break
     5:30 p.m.     Questions and Answers
     6:15 p.m.     Dinner – Fellowship Hall
    Sunday, April 7th
    8:30 a.m.     Dedication Service – Priesthood
   10:30 a.m.    Communion Service – Combined
   12:00 p.m.    Dismissal – Until We Meet Again
   Deacon In Charge – Deacon Isaac N. Ketchum

Publié dans