Церковь Христа сегодня

Как выглядит Церковь Христа сегодня?

Введение

Первое Президентство Церкви остатка Иисуса Христа Святых последних дней подготовило серию коротких статей о некоторых ключевых моментах, которые, по нашему мнению, вам важно учитывать, когда вы размышляете о Церкви Христа сегодня. Мы надеемся, что вы прочтете их.

Мы верим, что Церкви Остатка было поручено помочь вам стать гражданином Божьего Царства, предоставляя полноту Евангелия и божественное сообщество. 

Мы провозглашаем, что у церкви должен быть сильный руль, которым она будет управлять, и что этим рулем должен быть Бог. Мы также провозглашаем, что между Богом и церковью есть посредник. Это Мессия, Иисус Христос. Нам также был дан Святой Дух, чтобы говорить с нами и, таким образом, направлять нас.

Церковь состоит из людей. Эти люди нуждаются в связи с Небесами, чтобы давать эти указания, увещевания, призывы священства, вести от Бога и общение, чтобы мы могли сосредоточиться на цели, которую Бог желает для нас.

Чтобы помочь понять эту мысль, Первое Президентство Церкви написало эту серию статей, посвященных темам, которые, как мы надеемся, заинтересуют вас, когда вы будете исследовать некоторые из ключевых моментов, которые мы считаем важными.

Темы

Мы молимся и желаем, чтобы вы прочитали каждую из вышеперечисленных тем. Мы сделали эти статьи короткими, поэтому их чтение не займет много времени. Они не предоставляют всех деталей, которые могли бы быть включены. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по темам или вы хотите получить более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, Не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

Мы надеемся, что вы придете и поклоняйтесь вместе с нами в любом из наших филиалов.

Church_Structure

Christ’s Church Today

What Does Christ's Church Look Like Today?

Introduction

The First Presidency of the Remnant Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints has prepared a series of short articles about some of the key points we think are important for you to consider as you contemplate Christ’s Church today. We hope that you will read through them.

We believe that the Remnant Church has been commissioned to help you become a citizen in God’s kingdom by providing the fullness of the gospel and a divine community. 

We proclaim that the church should have a strong rudder to guide it and that God should be that rudder. We also proclaim that there is a mediator between God and the church. It is the Messiah, Jesus Christ. We have also been provided with the Holy Spirit to speak to us and thus guide us.

The church is made up of people.  Those people need a connection with heaven to provide those directions, the admonitions, the priesthood calls, the messages from God, and fellowship to keep us focused on the goal God desires for us.

To help understand this thought, the First Presidency of the Church has written this series of articles covering the topics we hope you will be interested in as you explore some of the key points we think are important.

Topics

It is our prayer and desire that you will read each of the above topics.  We have kept these articles short, so they don’t take long to read. They do not provide all the details that could be included.  If you have any questions about the topics or want more details, please feel free to contact us.

We hope that you will come and worship with us at any of our branches.