Наша приверженность восстановлению наследия

Наша приверженность реставрационному наследию

В истории каждого камня храма в Киртланде, на страницах вдохновенной версии Священного Писания, в отголосках откровений Джозефа Смита лежит наследие нашей веры. Церковь Остатка Иисуса Христа Святых последних дней выступает хранителем наследия, которое восходит к заре Восстановления. В мире, где принципы поставлены под угрозу и истины размыты, мы твердо держимся за железные перила и неизменные доктрины первоначального Евангелия Христа.

Мы не просто церковь; мы — святилище непоколебимой веры. Руководствуясь вечными принципами Евангелия Христа, мы стремимся идти путем праведности со стойкой решимостью. Наша миссия ясна: подготовить праведных людей для строительства Царства Божьего и провозгласить полноту Евангелия всем, кто будет слушать.

Каждой молитвой и каждым собранием в нашем святом святилище мы подтверждаем свою приверженность вверенному нам Божественному призванию. Наша решимость непоколебима, наша вера непоколебима, поскольку мы свидетельствуем о славе нашего Небесного Отца. В наших руках лежит священный долг помнить о жертвах тех, кто был до нас, и обеспечивать, чтобы истина и свет Евангелия Христа продолжали сиять для будущих поколений.

Изучите богатое наследие Церкви Остатка и нашу приверженность первоначальной вере Восстановления, которой преподавались в Храм в Киртланде и исторические достопримечательности Наву

Учение и Заветы 76:3g-h акции, "И ныне, после многих свидетельств, данных о Нем, это последнее свидетельство, которое мы даем о Нем: что Он жив… И мы услышали голос, свидетельствующий, что Он есть Единородный от Отца – что им, через него и из него существуют и были созданы миры; и жители его — рожденные сыновья и дочери Богу."

Our Commitment to Restoration Heritage

Our Commitment to the Restoration Heritage

In the history of every stone of the Kirtland Temple, in the pages of the Inspired Version of the Holy Scriptures, in the echo of Joseph Smith's revelations, lies the heritage of our faith. The Remnant Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints stands as guardians of a legacy that stretches back to the dawn of the Restoration. In a world where principles are compromised and truths diluted, we hold fast to the rod of iron and the unchanging doctrines of Christ's original gospel.

We are not merely a church; we are a sanctuary of unwavering faith. Guided by the timeless principles of Christ's gospel, we strive to walk the path of righteousness with steadfast determination. Our mission is clear: to prepare a righteous people for the building of the Kingdom of God and to declare the fullness of the gospel to all who will listen.

With every prayer and every gathering in our holy sanctuary, we reaffirm our commitment to the divine call entrusted to us. Our resolve is unshakable, our faith unwavering, as we bear witness to the glory of our Heavenly Father.  In our hands rests the sacred duty of remembering the sacrifice of those who have gone before us and ensuring that the truth and light of Christ's gospel continues to shine forth for generations to come.

Explore the rich heritage of the Remnant Church and our commitment to the original Restoration faith taught at the Kirtland Temple and Nauvoo Historic Sites

Doctrine & Covenants 76:3g-h shares, "And now, after the many testimonies which have been given of him, this is the testimony, last of all, which we give of him: that he lives…And we heard the voice bearing record that he is the Only Begotten of the Father-that by him, and through him, and of him the worlds are and were created; and the inhabitants thereof are begotten sons and daughters unto God."